Lytz, relocation services.

Spend your time on what’s most important

Services tailored to your needs

A young, dynamic, and friendly team with more than 10 years in the Swiss property field, at your service.

1
Find an office space for businesses
2
Find a home for employees or individuals
3
Guidance upon your arrival to or departure from Geneva
4
Management of paperwork and all administrative procedures

We have built up an extensive and diverse network thanks to our ideal Geneva location and utmost professionalism. We are also able to provide you with showings of properties that have not yet been put on the market. We offer individuals and small, medium, and multinational businesses with our various skills: this encompasses our search for a home or office space, requests for permits or certification, and goes as far as providing insurance guidance during the final stages, with help from our exclusive partners.

For small, medium, and multinational businesses

By working with our agency, you can be confident that you are offering your personnel with the best services amidst complete guidance for all formalities related to arrivals and departures.

We are more than just a simple relocation agency; we take into account your employee’s family needs and provide all the help necessary to facilitate their integration. Eased of stress from changing a region or country, your employees can therefore focus on their new position, and productivity is preserved.

For individuals

Responding to your needs is our priority

Assessing and understanding your needs is essential for us to begin our search for your new home or office space. This allows us to identify and select properties that perfectly respond to your criteria, while also helping you avoid time lost with showings that do not correspond to your needs.

Understanding that any move is never easy, and that it takes a certain amount of time to adapt to your new home, we are happy to provide you with information and guide you along your cultural, culinary, or shopping needs.

For building managers

Handpicked candidates

Lytz provides complete, organized, and verified files to simplify the process. Subsequently, we commit to approving serious candidates that are exempt from proceedings or those that do not hold outstanding debt on property.

Our rigorous screening process is done within the best conditions for both renter and landlord. Lytz strives to be a long-lasting partner of trust.

Until signing of the lease, our agency commits to your role as purveyor throughout the process. We therefore uphold a relationship based on trust with all our partners.

Schedule an appointment.

Please provide your full name
Next
Please respect the required format.
Step 1 of 3
Please provide your phone number.
Next
Please respect the required format.
Step 2 of 3
Please provide your email address.
Please respect the required format.
Step 3 of 3

Lytz, services de relocation.

Consacrez votre temps au plus important

Des services sur mesure

A votre service, une équipe dynamique, jeune, réactive, forte d’une expérience de plus de 10 ans dans le domaine immobilier Suisse.

1
Recherche de bureaux pour entreprises
2
Recherche de logements pour employés ou particuliers
3
Accompagnement lors de votre arrivée ou de votre départ de Genève
4
Prise en charge des formulaires et de toutes démarches administratives

Notre implantation sur Genève et notre professionnalisme nous ont permis de développer et d’entretenir un réseau relationnel étendu et varié. Ainsi, nous sommes à même de vous proposer des biens qui ne sont pas encore présents sur le marché. Nous offrons aux particuliers, PME, et aux multinationales, nos compétences tant en matière de recherche de logements, de bureaux que de demandes de permis ou visas, ou encore d’aide à la conclusion d’assurance au travers de nos partenariats exclusifs.

Pour les PME et les Multinationales

Avec notre agence, vous êtes certains d’offrir les meilleurs services à votre personnel, avec un accompagnement des plus complets tant pour les formalités d’arrivée que de départ.

Notre agence va au-delà d’un simple service de relocation, nous tenons également compte des besoins de la famille de vos employés et leur apportons toute l’aide nécessaire afin de faciliter leur intégration. Libérés de leur stress dû à un changement de région ou de pays, vos salariés sont plus à même de se consacrer à leur nouvel emploi, et leur productivité s’en trouve préservée.

Pour les particuliers

Répondre à vos exigences est notre priorité

L’évaluation et la compréhension de vos besoins sont des éléments indispensables pour la mise en œuvre de notre recherche. Celles-ci nous permettent d’identifier et de sélectionner les biens qui répondent exclusivement à vos critères, vous évitant ainsi toute perte de temps dans des visites qui ne correspondent pas à vos attentes.

Parce que nous savons que s’intégrer dans une nouvelle ville n’est pas une chose aisée, et que se sentir chez soi demande un certain temps d’adaptation, nous partagerons avec vous nos expériences tant en matière de sorties culturelles que culinaires, et vous guiderons également pour vos besoins en matière de shopping.

Pour les régies

Des candidats triés sur le volet

Lytz présente des dossiers complets, ordonnés et vérifiés pour en simplifier l’étude. Dès lors, toutes les candidatures que nous soutenons sont sérieuses, exemptes de poursuite ou d’acte de défaut de biens.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre afin que le processus de sélection se fasse dans les meilleures conditions pour votre gérant ainsi que le propriétaire. Lytz se veut être un partenaire de confiance et durable.

Jusqu’à la signature du bail, notre agence demeure votre unique interlocuteur. C’est ainsi que nous entretenons une relation de confiance avec nos partenaires.

Prenons rendez-vous.

Laissez-nous vos nom et prénom
Suivant
Veuillez respecter le format requis.
Etape 1 sur 3
Laissez-nous votre numéro de téléphone
Suivant
Veuillez respecter le format requis.
Etape 2 sur 3
Laissez-nous votre e-mail
Veuillez respecter le format requis.
Etape 3 sur 3